CORPORATE INFORMATION

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Tan Sri Dato' Sri Dr. Wan Abdul Aziz Wan Abdullah Chairman

Mohammed Rafidz Ahmed Rasiddi President/Group Managing Director

Datuk Nozirah Bahari Non-Independent Non-Executive Director (resigned on 28 December 2015)

Tuan Haji Zainul Rahim Mohd Zain Independent Non-Executive Director (term ended 8 March 2016)

Tuan Haji Rosli Abdullah Independent Non-Executive Director (term ended 8 March 2016)

Dato' Abd Rahman Md Khalid Independent Non-Executive Director (term ended 8 March 2016)

Datuk Engku Nor Faizah Engku Atek Independent Non-Executive Director

Dato' Ir Haji Mohamad Husin Independent Non-Executive Director

Dato' Capt. Haji Ahmad Othman Independent Non-Executive Director

Datuk Wan Azhar Wan Ahmad Independent Non-Executive Director

COMPANY SECRETARIES

Razali Hassan (LS 05531)

Hazlinda Ahmad Rosdi (MAICSA 7053034)

SHARIAH COMMITTEE

Tan Sri Dato' Seri (Dr) Hj. Harussani Hj Zakaria ^{Chairman}

Assistant Prof. Dr. Miszairi Sitiris Associate Prof. Dr. Noraini Mohd. Ariffin Prof. Dr. Haji Abdul Samat Musa Dr. Rushdi Ramli

AUDITORS Ernst & Young

(AF:0039)

REGISTERED OFFICE Aras 16, Menara Bank Pembangunan, Bandar Wawasan No. 1016, Jalan Sultan Ismail, 50250 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

website www.bpmb.com.my